Fromme Armaturen

 

Kontakt

 

 

 

Fromme Armaturen GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptstraße 12

38275 Haverlah

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 5341-338411

Telefax: +49 (0) 5341-338413

E-Mail:   info@fromme-armaturen.de

  Foto, Büro-Fromme Armaturen
     

 

 Geschäftsführung  Ilse-Marlen Fromme  i.m.fromme@fromme-armaturen.de
 Geschäftsführung  Stephan Fromme  s.fromme@fromme-armaturen.de
 Einkauf, Buchhaltung  Andrea Fromme  a.fromme@fromme-armaturen.de
     
 Verkauf  Thorsten Lindau  t.lindau@fromme-armaturen.de
 Verkauf  Peter Tacke  p.tacke@fromme-armaturen.de
 Auftragsbearbeitung  Aniko Wehrmann  a.wehrmann@fromme-armaturen.de
 Auftragsbearbeitung  Sandra Knust  s.knust@fromme-armaturen.de
 Technik  Bernd Bauer  b.bauer@fromme-armaturen.de
 Technik, Qualitätswesen  Martin Mielke  m.mielke@fromme-armaturen.de